top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElaine M. Red

Welcome

Thank you for taking the time to explore my website and my passion for writing. As stated in the discover part of my site, I began writing stories when I was younger and loved it! Creating a new world and making it my own with what ever turns or challenges came to my mind began my endless enjoyment of writing. Back then my books were short and you could read a series of mine in 20 minutes, now I am aiming to complete my first book this summer. The first of many! I currently have it available on Wattpad, with four chapters ready for those looking for a new story! Click on the link to take you to my page on Wattpad and join me on Violet's adventure in "Unexpected".

https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/168618664-unexpected

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page